The Dog Inn, 55 King Street, Whalley, Near Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 9SP                                Copyright © 2017 The Dog Inn, Whalley

Telephone 01254 823009  or  Email  attydoghouse@gmail.com          free WIFI available please click here to register with ‘The Cloud’                                                                                                                                                                              


           Whalley’s traditional village inn The Dog Inn

Food - Opening Times

Mon    - 12pm - 2pm

Tues   - 12pm - 2pm

Wed   - 12pm - 2pm

Thurs - 12pm - 2pm

Fri       - 12pm - 2pm

Sat      - 12pm - 2pm

Sun     - 12pm - 2pm

Opening Times

Mon    - 11am - 11pm

Tues    - 11am - 11pm

Wed   - 11am - 11pm

Thurs - 11am - 11pm

Fri       - 11am - 12am

Sat      - 11am - 12am

Sun     - 12pm - 11pm

HOME MADE FOOD

~~~~~~~

TEA and COFFEE

~~~~~~~

CASK ALES

~~~~~~~

QUALITY WINES/SPIRITS

BREWERIES USED

Moorhouses Brewery, 4 Moorhouse Street, Burnley - www.moorhouses.co.uk

Irwell Works Brewery, Irwell Street, Bury - www.irwellworksbrewery.co.uk

Lancaster Brewery, Lancaster Leisure Park, Wyresdale Road, Lancaster - www.lancasterbrewery.co.uk

Barngates Brewery Ltd, Barngates, Ambleside, Cumbria - www.barngatesbrewery.co.uk

Prospect Brewery, Unit 11, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish, Wigan - www.prospectbrewery.org.uk

Worsthorne Brewing Co Ltd, 5 Heckenhurst Avenue, Burnley - www.worsthornebrewingcompany.co.uk

Fallons Exquisite Ales, Unit 15, Darwen Enterprise Centre, Railway Road, Darwen - http://fallonsales.com/

The Pheonix Brewery, Green Lane, Heywood - http://www.quaffale.org.uk/php/brewery/152

George Wright Brewing Company, Sandwash Close, St Helens - www.georgewrightbrewing.co.uk

Greenfield Real Ale Brewery Ltd, Units 8-9, Waterside Mill, Chew Valley Road, Greenfield, Saddleworth - www.greenfieldrealale.co.uk

Purple Moose Brewery, Madoc Street, Porthmadog, LL49 9DB - www.purplemoose.co.uk

Goose Eye Brewery, Ingrow Bridge, Keighley - www.goose-eye-brewery.co.uk

Daniel Thwaites Brewery, Penny Street, Blackburn - www.thwaites.co.uk

Rossendale Brewery, 84-86 Hud Rake, Haslingden - http://rossendalebrewery.co.uk/

The Cottage Brewing Company,The Old Cheese Dairy,Hornblotton Road, Lovington, Castle Cary, Somerset - www.cottagebrewing.co.uk

Hopstar Brewery, 11 Pole Lane, Darwen - www.hopstarbrewery.co.uk

Boggart Brewery, Unit 7, Monsall Road, Manchester - www.boggart-brewery.co.uk

Bank Top Brewery, The Pavillion, Ashworth Lane, Bolton - www.banktopbrewery.com

Copper Dragon Brewery, Snaygill Industrial Estate, Keighley Road, Skipton - www.banktopbrewery.com

Lytham Brewery, Unit 6-8, Cambells Court, Lord Street, Lytham St Annes - www.lythambrewery.co.uk

Marble Beers, 73 Rochdale Road, Manchester - www.marblebeers.co.uk

The Bowland Beer Company Ltd, Bashall Town, Clitheroe - www.bowlandbrewery.com

Ossett Brewery Ltd, The Brewers Pride, Low Mill Road, Ossett - www.ossett-brewery.co.uk

Bridestones Brewing, Smithy Farm, Long Causeway, Blackshawhead, Hebden Bridge - www.bridestonesbrewing.co.uk

Derwent Brewery, Unit 2A-2B, Station Road Industrial Estate, Silloth, Wigton, Cumbria - www.derwentbrewery.co.uk

Wharfedale Brewery Ltd, Coonlands Laithe, Rylstone, Skipton - http://www.quaffale.org.uk/php/brewery/859

Garthela Brewhouse, Blackburn - www.garthelabrewhouse.co.uk

CIDERS

Lancaster Brewery - Red Rose Cider - www.lancasterbrewery.co.uk - ciders

Dave Syke, West Bradford